Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission**

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

August 25, 2017

J.E. Ellis Chairman 45 North Bernard Street Nebo, Kentucky 42441

RE: Nebo Water District

Case No. 2017-00329 - Filing Deficiency

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

(1) <u>807 KAR 5:068 Section 1(c) -</u> A copy of the supplier's notice showing a change in supplier's base rate.

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiency within 10 days of the date of this letter.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

John S. Lyons ▽ Acting Executive Director



*J.E. Ellis Chairman Nebo Water District 45 North Bernard Street Nebo, KY 42441

*Nebo Water District 45 North Bernard Street Nebo, KY 42441