Ernie Fletcher Governor

Vernon Barton

P. O. Box 16 Ewing, KY 41039

Teresa J. Hill, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Timothy J. LeDonne Commissioner Department of Public Protection

Western Fleming County Water District



Commonwealth of Kentucky Public Service Commission

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

August 27, 2007

Mark David Goss Chairman

> John W. Clay Vice Chairman

Caroline Pitt Clark Commissioner

RE: Case No 2007-00332 Filing Deficiencies

On August 6 the Commission issued a filing deficiency letter in the above case directing you to file certain information no later than August 21. As of this date this information has not been filed. Please file the requested information within 10 days from the date of this letter.

Any questions concerning this matter should be directed to Mark Frost of my staff at (502) 564-3940, ext. 274.

Sincerely,

Mike Burford

Director Division of Filings