Ernie Fletcher Governor

LaJuana S. Wilcher, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Christopher L. Lilly Commissioner Department of Public Protection



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission** 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

July 26, 2006

Kamal Doshi Shared Sites, LLC 1390 Chain Bridge Road #40 Mclean, VA 22101 Mark David Goss Chairman

> Teresa J. Hill Vice Chairman

Gregory Coker Commissioner

RE: Case No. 2006-00309 American Cellular Corporation

The Commission staff has reviewed your response and has determined that your application in the above case now meets the minimum filing requirements. Enclosed please find a stamped filed copy of the first page of your filing. This case has been docketed and will be processed as expeditiously as possible.

If you need further assistance, please contact Eric Bowman at 502/564-3940.

Sincerely,

Muhal F. Burfand

Mike Burford Director Division of Filings

MB/bt Enclosure

KentuckyUnbridledSpirit.com

Ernie Fletcher Governor

LaJuana S. Wilcher, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Christopher L. Lilly Commissioner Department of Public Protection



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission** 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

July 26, 2006

David Jantzi Consultant Boulevard Properties, LLC 7383 Utica Blvd. Lowville, NY 13367

RE: Case No. 2006-00309 American Cellular Corporation

The Commission staff has reviewed your response and has determined that your application in the above case now meets the minimum filing requirements. Enclosed please find a stamped filed copy of the first page of your filing. This case has been docketed and will be processed as expeditiously as possible.

If you need further assistance, please contact Eric Bowman at 502/564-3940.

Sincerely,

Muhar F. Burfand

Mike Burford Director Division of Filings

MB/bt Enclosure



Mark David Goss Chairman

> Teresa J. Hill Vice Chairman

Gregory Coker Commissioner