Ernie Fletcher Governor

LaJuana S. Wilcher, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Christopher L. Lilly Commissioner Department of Public Protection



Commonwealth of Kentucky
Public Service Commission

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Mark David Goss Chairman

> Teresa J. Hill Vice Chairman

Gregory Coker Commissioner

March 15, 2006

Ronald Russell Chairman Parksville Water District 10711 Lebanon Road P. O. Box 9 Parksville, KY 40464

RE: Case No. 2006-00081

Parksville Water District

The Commission staff has reviewed your response and has determined that your application in the above case now meets the minimum filing requirements. Enclosed please find a stamped filed copy of the first page of your filing. This case has been docketed and will be processed as expeditiously as possible.

If you need further assistance, please contact Eddie Beavers at 502/564-3940.

Sincerely,

Mike Burford

Director Division of Filings

MB/bt Enclosure

