Ernie Fletcher Governor

LaJuana S. Wilcher, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Christopher L. Lilly Commissioner Department of Public Protection

Mary Carol Wagner Water Quality Manager KY-TN Section AWWA 700 Alexandria Pike Ft. Thomas, KY 41075



Commonwealth of Kentucky Public Service Commission

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

September 7, 2005

Mark David Goss Chairman

> Teresa J. Hill Vice Chairman

Gregory Coker Commissioner

RE: Case No. 2005-00362

(Training or Certification)

KY-TN Section AWWA - 2005 Water Professionals Conference for use by Water District Board Commissioners for Training Hours

This letter is to acknowledge receipt of initial filing in the above case. The filing was date-stamped received September 6, 2005 and has been assigned Case No. 2005-00362. In all future correspondence or filings in connection with this case, please reference the above case number.

If you need further assistance, please contact Jeff Cline at (502) 564-3940 ext. 218.

Sincerely,

Beth O'Donnell Executive Director





Julie W. Roney KY-TN AWWA Chair-elect Division of Water Frankfort Office Park 14 Reilly Road Frankfort, KY 40601 Mary Carol Wagner Water Quality Manager KY-TN Section AWWA 700 Alexandria Pike Ft. Thomas, KY 41075