Ernie Fletcher Governor

LaJuana S. Wilcher, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Christopher L. Lilly Commissioner Department of Public Protection

Honorable James H. Newberry, Jr. Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP 250 West Main Street Suite 1600 Lexington, KY 40507-1746



Commonwealth of Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov May 27, 2005 Mark David Goss Chairman

> Teresa J. Hill Vice Chairman

Gregory Coker Commissioner

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

RE: Case No. 2005-00202 Alltel Communications, Inc.

I, Beth O'Donnell, Executive Director of the Public Service Commission, hereby certify that the enclosed attested copy of the Commission's Order in the above case was served upon the addressee by U.S. Mail on May 27, 2005.

Executive Director

BOD/sh Enclosure

Kentu&yUnbridledSpirit.com

