SENATE MEMBERS

David L. Williams President, LRC Co-Chair

Richard L. Roeding President Pro Tem

Dan Kelly Majority Floor Leader Ed Worley Minority Floor Leader

Charlie Borders
Majority Caucus Chairman

Johnny Ray Turner Minority Caucus Chairman

> Elizabeth Tori Majority Whip Bob Jackson Minority Whip





LEGISLATIVE RESEARCH COMMISSION

State Capitol

700 Capital Avenue

Frankfort KY 40601

502/564-8100

Capitol FAX 502-223-5094 Annex FAX 502-564-6543 www.lrc.state.ky.us/home.htm

> Robert Sherman Director

HOUSE MEMBERS

Jody Richards Speaker, LRC Co-Chair Larry Clark Speaker Pro Tem

Rocky Adkins Majority Floor Leader

Jeffrey Hoover Minority Floor Leader

Jim Callahan Majority Caucus Chairman

Bob DeWeese

Minority Caucus Chairman

Joe Barrows

Majority Whip

Ken Upchurch Minority Whip

CASE 2004-00343 RECEIVED

MEMORANDUM

AUG 17 2004

PUBLIC SERVICE

TO: Jason Bentley

FROM: Emily Caudill, Regulations Compiler

RE: September Meeting of the Administrative Regulation Review Subcommittee -

807 KAR 5:120&E

DATE: August 17,2004

The administrative regulation(s) listed above are tentatively scheduled to be reviewed by the Administrative Regulation Review Subcommittee on September 14,2004-at 10:30 a.m. in Room 149 of the Capitol Annex.

Pursuant to KRS 13A.290, if a representative of your agency is not present, your administrative regulation(s) shall be deferred to the following month. The agency representative should arrive at least thirty minutes prior to the meeting in order to complete the guest form.

The administrative regulation(s) listed above will not appear on the agenda if the public hearing process has not been completed. or if it has been withdrawn by the promulgating agency.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me at (502) 564-8100,