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Cancels P.S.C. Ky. No........'.......... =
POWELL'S VALLEY WATER DISTRICT
OF
CLAY CITY, KENTUCKY (POWELL COUNTY)
Rates, Rules and Regulations for Furnishing
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Form for filing Rate Schedules For _Clay City, Powell's Valley
Community, Town or City

P.S.C. NO. 1

. | ' 12 Rouis ec) SHEET No. | i -

Powell's Valley Water District CANCELLING P.S.C. NO. |\

Name of Issuing Corporation
Ocisimal SHEET NO. l

CLASSIFICATION OF SERVICE

RATE
PER UNIT
Connection Fee : $250.00
First 2000 Gallons $10.15 Minimum
Next 2000 * @ 4.00 per 1,000 Gal.
Next 2000 ¢ @ 2.75 per 1,000 "
Over 6000 " @ 2.00 per l,OOQ' "
Re-Connection of previously installed meter $10.00
Deposit required for customer credit 2/12-sf est
(6% Interest paid on Deposit) bill
'Penalty for unpaid bills after 10th (lo% of bill)
All bills due 10th of month. If not paid by the 20th of each
month , service will be discontinued after (48hours) written J
notice. : ‘
e L ol
PUBLIC SERVICE MISSION
_ OF KENTUCKY
EFFECTIV
SEP 2 81982
PURSUANT 13%7 KAR 5:011,
_ S ‘
BY-. }?_—.
[/
DATE OF ISSUE___ MAAc 22, 19 &3 DATE EFFECTIVE_ JSept. 2€, 1982

‘ ISSUED BY y TITLE WM
Name - of Officer 1 _

Issued by authority of an Order of the Public Service Commission of Kentucky %Ib
in Case No. 357§ dated 9-2%-22 : (‘\/

v




Powell's Valley Water District

FOR Clay City, Powell's Valley

P.5.C. Ky. No. {
o

Sheet No. 2

Cancelling P.S.C. Ky. No._ |

Qn:% ,‘M&' Sheet No. 2

RULES AND REGULATIONS

“The following rules and regulations are subject to change by the
Water District Commissioners at any time subject to approval by the

Public Service Commission.

1% Returned Checks. A $5 service charge will be charged to each
customer for each returned check.

2. Meter Test Request. Upon

request a customer may have his meter

tested and adjustments will be made to the

bill

where the meter is found to be wrong.

If such test shows the meter to be in
working order a $25 charge shall be made.

3. A charge of $5 shall be made any time the meter reader has
to go out to collect a bill. '

4, If the meter is removed for non-payment a $10. charge shall

‘ be made.

5. Meter Reading R;check.

A charge of $5 shall be made for a
trip to recheck a meter reading when
the customer requests the meter to be
rechecked for a correct reading and the
meter was not misread.

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
OF KENTUCKY

EFFECTIVE

APR 1 11983
PURSUANT TO 807 KAR 5:011,
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DATE OF ISSUE Mar 22 19¢ 2 DATE EFFECTIVE Apr:! ( 19
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Cancels P.S.C. KY. NO.ceweerereseeaceneces

Powell's Valley Water District

OF

Clay City, Kentucky (Powell County)

Rates, Rules and Regulations for Furnishing

WATER

AT

Powell's Valley Water District

*

Filed with PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF
e KENTUCKY

ISSUED..SCRBE A 200 creeeeerevsons S 1% EFFECTIVE..ARCil 2 , 19.89

"CHECKED

Public Service Commission

DEC 1 71981

ISSUED BY......fala. Hakex Ristritte .

by

RATES AND TARIFFS




Ferm fbr filing Rate Schedules

P.S.C. NO.

For ' '
Community, %own'or Chtvars

. . ' SHEET NO.

Powell's Valley Water District - CANCELLING P.S.C. NO.

Name of Issuing Corporation

SHEET NO.

CLASSIFICATION OF SERVICE

; , RATE
OTHER FEES, CHARGES AND DEPOSITS PER UNIT
New Water Hook-up - $250.00
Re-connection of previously installed Meter 10.00

Deposit required for customer credit
(6% Interest paid on deposit.

Penalty for unpaid bill after 10th of the month (10% of bill) .
Charge for meter check updén request of customer and adherant to
provisions in Article 29, Section I of District By-Laws, Rules, and
Regulations.,

1 Bills due 10th of month. If Bills are not paid by the 20th of

each month service will be discontinued after (48 Hours) written
notice. Non-receipt of bill is no excuse for non-payment.

10% Penalty if not paid by 10th. .

2000 Gals. - $9.50 - min,
2000 Gals. - 3.75 < 1000
2000 Gals. - 2.50 - 1000
6000 Gals, - 1.90 - 1000

CHECKED

Public Service Commission
DEC 1 71981

by

RATES AND TARIFFS

2/12's of est.

‘ annual bill

10,00

3.50
3.75
2.50
1.90

DATE OF ISSW o S 4957 / DATE EFFE%IVE@QA;/ 2, /9 7,/

I 'IED BY TITLE Ot D

of Officer

Issued by authority of an Order of the Public Service Commission of Kéntucky“b

in Case No. 7649 dated
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