Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky
Public Service Commission

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov James W. Gardner Chairman

Daniel E. Logsdon Jr. Vice Chairman

> J. Roger Thomas Commissioner

January 29, 2016

Re:

Case No. 2015-00336

Accreditation and Approval of a Public Service Commission Water Personnel Training Seminar as a Water District Commissioner Training Program

Attached is a list of the persons who attended the 2015 Water Personnel Training Seminar held at the offices of the Public Service Commission in Frankfort, Kentucky, on December 1–2, 2015, which includes his/her title, utility or agency, and the number of hours he/she attended. If you have any questions, please contact Sonya Harward, Commission Staff, at 502-782-2646.

Sincerely, Bull to JD

Jeff Derouen

Executive Director

Attachment



2015 Water Personnel Training Seminar - Public Service Commission Attendance List (Case No. 2015-00336)

Last Name	First Name	Title	UtilityName	hours attended
Allen	Connie	Owner/Engineer	Salt River Engineering	11.5
Anglin	Jimmy	Board Member	North Shelby Water District	12
Arnold	Jerry	Treasurer	Estill County Water District	6
Baker	Tim	Treasurer	South Anderson Water District	6
Ball	Ronnie	Secretary	Laurel County Water District #2	6
Barton	Vernon	Chairman	Western Fleming County Water District	6
Beard	William	Treasurer	Estill County Water District	3.5
Beasley	Walt	General Manager	Ohio County Water District	9
Best	Tony	Commissioner - Secretary	North Mercer Water District	0-registered but did not attend
Bingham	Rodger	NEW Commissioner	Grant County Sanitary Sewer District	11.5
Blackburn	Michael	NEW Commissioner	Mountain Water District	12
Blanton	Craig	Secretary	Farmdale Water District	6
Bord	Mary	Bookkeeper	Madison County Utilities District	12
				1.25 (special
Breeck	Andi	Office Personnel	Peaks Mill Water District	session)
Brothers	Ken	Secretary	Northeast Woodford Water District	6
Broughman	Sandy	Engineer	Northeast Woodford Water District	5.5
Bunch	Bill	Manager	Pineville Utility Commission	5.5
Carmack	Jeremy	Asst. Manager	North Shelby Water District	6
Carpenter	Pam	Secretary (New Comm. Training)	Western Mason Water District	12
Carter	Jennifer	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	6
Cissell	Colin	General Manager	North Nelson Water District	6
Clark	James	NEW Commissioner (Chairman)	Martin County Utility District	12
Cook	Shawn	Operator	South Anderson Water District	6
Cornette	Kevin	Superintendent	Fleming County Water Association	5
Cox	Eddie	Commissioner	Jessamine County Water District #1	6
Cox	Shana	Billing Clerk	Estill County Water District	12
Crum	Brad	CSR - Billing Rep.	Oldham County Water District	12
Davis	John	Chairman	Northeast Woodford Water District	6
Dean	George	NEW Commissioner	Jessamine County Water District #1	12
Dockins	Harris	NEW Commissioner	East Logan Water District	12
Downing	Howard	Attorney	Jessamine County Water District #1	5.5
Evans	Donta	Superintendent	Wood Creek Water District	0-registered but did not attend
Fannin	Pat	Commissioner	Peaks Mill Water District	6
Ferguson	Rebecca	Administrative Assistant	South Logan Water Association	9
Fields	Jerry	Treasurer (New Comm. Training)	Western Mason Water District	12
Franklin	Bryan	Board Member	North Shelby Water District	6
				0-registered but
Franklin	Mark	Attorney (Now Comm. Tarining)	Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC	did not attend
French	David	Manager (New Comm. Training)	Western Mason Water District	12
Gatewood	Dale	Systems Manager	Northeast Woodford Water District	6
Giordano	Mike	Commissioner	Boone County Water District	6
Glass	Leland	NEW Commissioner	Green River Valley Water District	12
Goad	Angela	Asst. Attorney General	Office of the Attorney General	7
Grider	Joe	Principal	HMB Professional Engineers, Inc.	12
Hans	Jennifer	Asst. Attorney General	Office of the Attorney General	2

Haws	Jerry	Commissioner	Jessamine South Elkhorn Water District	6
Hazlett	Larry	WTP Supervisor	City of Lawrenceburg	0-registered but did not attend
Hedges	David	General Manager	North Shelby Water District	5.5
Hill	Yvonne	Treasurer	Farmdale Water District	6
Hurley	Eddie	NEW Commissioner	Mountain Water District	12
Ingram	Larry	Vice Chairman	Western Fleming County Water District	6
Ison	Steve	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	6
Johnston	Kevin	NEW Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	12
Kuegel	Scott	NEW Commissioner - Treasurer	West Daviess County Water District	12
Leverenz	Karyn	Water Management Planner	Bluegrass Area Development District	6
Lewis	Dewayne	Manager	Wood Creek Water District	0-registered but did not attend
McGinnis	Tom	Board Treasurer	North Shelby Water District	0-registered but did not attend
McIntyre	Billy	Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	6
Miller	Audrea	Office Staff	Estill County Water District	12
Moberly	Barbara	Office Manager	Madison County Utilities District	12
Money	Billy	NEW Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	12
Moore	Larry	Treasurer	Northeast Woodford Water District	6
Morris	Keith	Distribution Operator	Henry County Water District	12
Overby	Anthony	Secretary/Treasurer	Western Fleming County Water District	6
Peyton	Tara	Office Manager	North Shelby Water District	12
Phillips	Julia	Assistant Manager	North Nelson Water District	0-registered but did not attend
Prather	Don	Attorney	US 60 Water District	11.25
Quarles	Church	Chairman	Peaks Mill Water District	9
Rankin	Matt	NEW Commissioner	McKinney Water District	12
Redden	Larry	Chairman (New Comm. Training)	Western Mason Water District	12
Rhody	Monty	Public Works Director	City of Lawrenceburg	6
Robertson	Alli	NEW Commissioner	South 641 Water District	12
Robinson	Brenda	Office Manager	South Anderson Water District	5.25
Rose	Russ	Superintendent	Oldham County Water District	6
Ruble	Jerry	President	North Shelby Water District	12
Sebastian	Lisa	Clerk	South Anderson Water District	5.25
Sheperson	Gerald	Chairman	North Mercer Water District	0-registered but did not attend
Simpson	James	Chief Operating Officer	Henry County Water District	12
Slone	Jerry	NEW Board Member (Attorney)	Knott County Water & Sewer District	6
				. 1.25 (special
Smith	Kim	Office Personnel	Peaks Mill Water District	session)
Stark	Andrew	Assistant Manager	Trimble County Water District	12 0-registered but
Stevens	Eddie	Chairman	South Anderson Water District	did not attend
Stevens	Randy	District Manager	Trimble County Water District	12
Tackett	Johnny	NEW Commissioner	Mountain Water District	12
Taylor, P.E.	Scott	Project Engineer	MSE of Kentucky, Inc.	12
Thomas	John	NEW Commissioner	Madison County Utilities District	12
Toles	Clifford	Chairman	Farmdale Water District	6
Troutwine	Lee	Treasurer	Peaks Mill Water District	12
Utley	Jamie	Operator	South Logan Water Association	9
Waits	Carl	Chairman	Jessamine County Water District #1	6
Williams	Jay	Asst. Superintendent	Wood Creek Water District	

Wright	Greg	Chairman	Estill County Water District	6
Yeast	Shannon	Operator	South Anderson Water District	6
York	Robin	NEW Commissioner	Allen County Water District	12