Steven L. Beshear Governor

Leonard K. Peters Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov James W. Gardner Chairman

Daniel E. Logsdon Jr. Vice Chairman

November 2, 2015

Re: Case No. 2015-00334

Accreditation and Approval of a Public Service Commission Water Personnel Training Seminar as a Water District Commissioner Training Program

Attached is a list of commissioners who attended the 2015 Water Personnel Training Seminar held at Jenny Wiley State Resort Park in Prestonsburg, Kentucky, on June 9–10, 2015, which includes his/her water district and the number of hours he/she attended. If you have any questions, please contact Sonya Harward, Commission Staff, at 502-782-2646.

Jeff Derouen

Executive Director





2015 Water Personnel Training Seminar - Jenny Wiley SRP Commissioner Attendance List (Case No. 2015-00334)

Last Name	First Name	Title	Utility Name	hours
Browning	Carroll	Commissioner	East Logan Water District	12
			Knott County Water & Sewer	
Childers	James	Chairman	District	6
Duncan	Cecil	NEW Commissioner	Sharpsburg Water District	12
Hall	Barry	NEW Commissioner/Secretary	Southern Water & Sewer	12
			Knott County Water & Sewer	
Hamilton	Dale	Board Member	District	6
Hamilton	Hayes	Commissioner	Southern Water & Sewer	6
Hardin	Bill	Commissioner	Big Sandy Water District	6
Harvey	William	NEW Commissioner	Martin County Utility District	11
riarvey	William	NEW Commissioner	Caldwell County Water	11
Hughes	Clay	NEW Commissioner	District	12
Jacobs	Joe	NEW Commissioner	Southern Water & Sewer	12
Johnson	Paula	Chairman	Southern Water & Sewer	6
JOHNSON	Paula	Chairman	The second of th	0
Vina	Lanni	NEW Commissions	Knott County Water & Sewer	12
King	Larry	NEW Commissioner	District	12
McGuire	Robert	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	6
Nelson	Frank	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	0
Osborne	Larry Joe	NEW Commissioner/Treasurer	Southern Water & Sewer	12
Reed	Sue	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	6
Shockey	Charlie	Commissioner	Big Sandy Water District	6
Shockey	Larry	Commissioner	Big Sandy Water District	6
			Knott County Water & Sewer	
Slone	Jerry	NEW Board Member (Attorney)	District	6
	12	The second member (member)	Knott County Water & Sewer	1
Smith	David	Board Member	District	6
			East Clark County Water	
Toler	Ron	Commissioner	District	8
Vanhoose	Pamela	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	6
W			0 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2	_
Waggoner	Harold	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	6
			Rattlesnake Ridge Water	4.5
Wells	George	NEW Commissioner	District	12