Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
psc.ky.gov

December 12, 2022

Kent A. Chandler Chairman

Mary Pat Regan Commissioner

Thomas R. Nienaber Skees, Wilson, & Nienaber, PLLC 7699 Ewing Blvd. Florence, KY 41022

RE: Bullock Pen Water District Case No. 2022-00378 Filing Deficiencies

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reasons set forth below.

Filing deficiencies pursuant to:

- 1. <u>Section 4 (1) (a)</u>: Completed ARF Form-1 signed by applicant or officer & under oath; please re-submit checking the appropriate box in Item 17 on the ARF Form-1.
- 2. <u>Section 4 (1) (h)</u>: Completed ARF Form-3 for each member of board of directors/commissioners, CEO or general manager, ownership of 10% or more; please re-submit the ARF Form-3 for Commissioners Bill Wethington, Bobby Burgess, Rodger Bingham, and Charles Givin, dated by the notary public. Also, please submit the ARF Form-3 for Bullock Pen's chief executive officer or general manager.

3.

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiencies within 10 days of the date of this letter. If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Linda C. Bridwell Executive Director



*Bullock Pen Water District One Farrell Drive P. O. Box 188 Crittenden, KY 41030

*Paul Harp Bullock Pen Water District One Farrell Drive P. O. Box 188 Crittenden, KY 41030

*Thomas R Nienaber Skees, Wilson & Nienaber, PLLC 7699 Ewing Blvd. P.O. Box 756 Florence, KENTUCKY 41024