Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
psc.ky.gov

April 26, 2022

Kayla Goodaker South Hopkins Water District 129 S. Main Street P.O. Box 487 Dawson Springs, KY 42408

RE: South Hopkins Water District Case No. 2022-00122 - Filing Deficiency

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

1. <u>807 KAR 5:076, Section 4 (1)(h)</u>: Completed ARF Form-3 for each member of board of directors/commissioners, CEO or general manager, ownership of 10% or more; PSC records indicate there are three commissioners for South Hopkins Water District.

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiencies within 10 days of the date of this letter. If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Linda C. Bridwell Executive Director

de C. Budwell



*South Hopkins Water District 129 South Main Street P. O. Box 487 Dawson Springs, KY 42408

*Kayla Goodaker Office Manager South Hopkins Water District 129 South Main Street P. O. Box 487 Dawson Springs, KY 42408