Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman **Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet**



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission** 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460

psc.ky.gov

May 13, 2021

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Kent A. Chandler Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

Michael Hansen HDR Engineering, Inc. 4645 Village Square Drive, Suite F Paducah, KY 42001

RE: Lyon County Water District

Case No. 2021-00195 - Filing Deficiency

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

(1) 807 KAR 5:068 Section 1 (b): A schedule listing current and proposed rates.

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiency within 10 days of the date of this letter.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Linda C. Bridwell **Executive Director**



KentuckyUnbridledSpirit.com



hide C. Andwell

*Don Robertson Chairman Lyon County Water District P. O. Box 489 Kuttawa, KY 42055

*Lyon County Water District 5464 U. S. Highway 62 West P. O. Box 489 Kuttawa, KY 42055

*Michael Hansen HDR, Inc. 120 Brentwood Commons Way Suite 525 Brentwood, TENNESSEE 37027