Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

**Public Service Commission** 

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

August 26, 2020

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Kent A. Chandler Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

## PARTIES OF RECORD

RE: Case No. 2020-00287

Southeast Daviess County Water District West Daviess County Water District (Transfer / Sale / Purchase / Merger)

This letter is to acknowledge receipt of notice of election of use of electronic filing procedures to file an application in the above case. The notice was date-stamped received August 26, 2020, and has been assigned Case No. 2020-00287. In all future correspondence or filings in connection with this case, please reference the above case number.

All documents submitted to the Commission in this proceeding must comply with the rules of procedure adopted by the Commission found in 807 KAR 5:001. Any deviation from these rules must be submitted in writing to the Commission for consideration Additionally, confidential treatment of any material submitted must follow the requirements found in 807 KAR 5:001 (13).

Materials submitted to the Commission which do not comply with the rules of procedure, or that do not have an approved deviation, are subject to rejection by Commission pursuant to 807 KAR 5:001 (3). In order to insure cases are processed in a timely manner and accurate reliable records are created, please make sure that the rules of procedure are followed. Should you have any questions, please contact Brandon Bruner in the Filings Branch at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Kent A. Chandler

**Acting Executive Director** 

\*Honorable Damon R Talley Attorney at Law Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC P.O. Box 150 Hodgenville, KENTUCKY 42748

\*Katelyn L. Brown Attorney STOLL KEENON OGDEN PLLC 300 West Vine Street Suite 2100 Lexington, KENTUCKY 40507-1801

\*Keith Krampe Southeast Daviess County Water District 3400 Bittel Road Owensboro, KY 42301

\*West Daviess County Water District 3400 Bittel Road Owensboro, KY 42301

\*Southeast Daviess County Water District 3400 Bittel Road Owensboro, KY 42301

\*William G Higdon Manager Southeast Daviess County Water District 3400 Bittel Road Owensboro, KY 42301