Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission**211 Sower Blvd.

P.O. Box 615
Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
psc.ky.gov

August 28, 2020

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Kent A. Chandler Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

W. Randall Jones Rubin & Hays 450 S. Third Street Louisville, KY 40202

RE: Bracken County Water District

Case No. 2020-00271 - Filing Deficiency

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

(1) <u>807 KAR 5:001 Section 8(4) (b):</u> Bookmarks added to distinguish sections of the paper; Application is not bookmarked.

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiencies within 10 days of the date of this letter.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Kent A. Chandler

Acting Executive Director



*Diana Moran Office Manager Bracken County Water District P. O. Box 201 Brooksville, KY 41004

*Bracken County Water District 1324 Brooksville Germantown Road P. O. Box 201 Brooksville, KY 41004

*Paul Reynolds Kentucky Engineering Group PO Box 1034 Versailles, KENTUCKY 40383

*Honorable W. Randall Jones Attorney at Law Rubin & Hays Kentucky Home Trust Building 450 South Third Street Louisville, KENTUCKY 40202