Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission**211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

rankfort, Kentucky 40602-06 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Kent A. Chandler Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

July 20, 2020

Robert B. Frazer Frazer & Massey 200 S. Main St. PO Box 361 Marion, KY 42064

RE: Crittenden-Livingston County Water District

Case No. 2020-00232- Filing Deficiency

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

(1) 807 KAR 5:001 Section 18 (1) (g) — If the applicant is a water district, a copy of the applicant's written notification to the state local debt officer regarding the proposed issuance.

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiency within 10 days of the date of this letter.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Kent A. Chandler

Acting Executive Director



\*Addie Adamson Crittenden-Livingston County Water District 620 East Main Street P. O. Box 495 Salem, KY 42078

\*Robert B Frazer Frazer & Massey 200 S. Main Street P.O. Box 361 Marion, KENTUCKY 42064

\*Kyle Cunningham Infrastructure Coordinator/GIS Specialist Pennyrile Area Development District 300 Hammond Dr Hopkinsville, KENTUCKY 42240

\*Crittenden-Livingston County Water District 620 East Main Street P. O. Box 495 Salem, KY 42078

\*Ronnie Slayden Crittenden-Livingston County Water District 620 East Main Street P. O. Box 495 Salem, KY 42078