Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission**211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfork, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone (502) 564-3940

Fro. Box 013 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-061 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

April 15, 2020

W. Randall Jones Rubin & Hayes 450 S. Third Street Louisville, KY 40202

RE: North Hopkins Water District

Case No. 2020-00126- Filing Deficiency

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

(1) 807 KAR 5:001 Section 2 (4) – A copy of the final engineering reports.

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiency within 10 days of the date of this letter.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Kent A. Chandler Executive Director



\*Jeff Reynolds P.E. Haworth, Meyer & Boleyn, Inc. 3 HMB Circle U.S. 460 Frankfort, KENTUCKY 40601-5376

\*North Hopkins Water District 316 Liberty Church Loop Madisonville, KY 42431

\*Allen LeGrand North Hopkins Water District 316 Liberty Church Loop Madisonville, KY 42431

\*Honorable W. Randall Jones Attorney at Law Rubin & Hays Kentucky Home Trust Building 450 South Third Street Louisville, KENTUCKY 40202