Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460

psc.ky.gov

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

April 23, 2020

Clayton B. Patrick Patrick Law Firm 415 W. Main Street, Suite 8 Frankfort, KY 40601

RE: Elkhorn Water District

Case No. 2020-00113- Filing Deficiency

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

(1) 807 KAR 5:001 Section 18 (2) (c) – If Property to be acquired: Detailed estimates by USOA account number

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiency within 10 days of the date of this letter.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Kent A. Chandler Executive Director



*Clayton B. Patrick Attorney Patrick Law Firm 415 W. Main Street Suite 8 Frankfort, KENTUCKY 40601

*Elkhorn Water District 7165 US 127 North P. O. Box 67 Frankfort, KY 40602

*Michael Dudgeon Chairman Elkhorn Water District P. O. Box 67 Frankfort, KY 40602