Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
psc.ky.gov

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

March 12, 2020

PARTIES OF RECORD

RE: Case No. 2020-00062

The Commission staff has reviewed the Notice of Intent to File Application in the above case and finds that it meets the minimum filing requirements and has been accepted for filing.

This case has been docketed and will be processed as expeditiously as possible.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Kent A. Chandler Executive Director



*Brian K. Rupp Kentucky Power Company 855 Central Avenue, Suite 200 Ashland, KY 41101

*Christen M Blend American Electric Power Service Corporation 1 Riverside Plaza, 29th Floor Post Office Box 16631 Columbus, OHIO 43216

*John W. Pollom Stites & Harbison 421 West Main Street P. O. Box 634 Frankfort, KENTUCKY 40602-0634

*Kentucky Power Company 855 Central Avenue, Suite 200 Ashland, KY 41101

*Honorable Mark R Overstreet Attorney at Law Stites & Harbison 421 West Main Street P. O. Box 634 Frankfort, KENTUCKY 40602-0634