Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Public Service Commission

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

March 29, 2019

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

PARTIES OF RECORD

RE: Case No. 2019-00107

Southeast Daviess County Water District (Purchased Water Adjustment)

KentuckyUnbridledSpirit.com

This letter is to acknowledge receipt of initial application in the above case. The application was date-stamped received March 29, 2019 and has been assigned Case No. 2019-00107. In all future correspondence or filings in connection with this case, please reference the above case number. Public comments and responses to public comments regarding this case may be viewed on the Commission's web site at http://www.psc.ky.gov.

All documents submitted to the Commission in this proceeding must comply with the rules of procedure adopted by the Commission found in 807 KAR 5:001. Any deviation from these rules must be submitted in writing to the Commission for consideration as required by 807 KAR 5:001 (22). Additionally, confidential treatment of any material submitted must follow the requirements found in 807 KAR 5:001 (13).

Pursuant to the 2014 revisions to KRS 278.380, beginning on July 16, 2014, the Commission shall use electronic means to deliver orders. Please ensure a proper email address is included for each person to be included on the Commission's official service list.

Materials submitted to the Commission which do not comply with the rules of procedure, or that do not have an approved deviation, are subject to rejection by Commission pursuant to 807 KAR 5:001 (3). In order to insure cases are processed in a timely manner and accurate reliable records are created, please make sure that the rules of procedure are followed. Should you have any questions, please contact Renee Smith in the Filings Branch at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Gwen R. Pinson Executive Director

Twen R. Pinson

GP/AH



*Keith Krampe Southeast Daviess County Water District 3400 Bittel Road Owensboro, KY 42301

*Southeast Daviess County Water District 3400 Bittel Road Owensboro, KY 42301

*William G Higdon Manager Southeast Daviess County Water District 3400 Bittel Road Owensboro, KY 42301