Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



**Public Service Commission** 

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

March 19, 2019

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

PARTIES OF RECORD

RE: Case No. 2019-00091

The Commission staff has reviewed the application in the above case and finds that it meets the minimum filing requirements and has been accepted for filing.

Enclosed please find a stamped filed copy of the first page of your filing. This case has been docketed and will be processed as expeditiously as possible.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Gwen R. Pinson **Executive Director** 

wen R. Punson

South Hopkins Water District

Commissioners: Robert Tucker, Chairman Deborah Duncan Roy McGregor

Phone 270-797-5760 Fax 270-797-3800 129 S. Main St. P. O. Box 487 Dawson Springs, KY 42408 MAR 1 4 2019

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

FILED

MAR 1 4 2019

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

March 13, 2019

Ms. Gwen R. Pinson Executive Director Public Service Commission PO Box 615 Frankfort, KY 40602

RE: Purchased Water Adjustment South Hopkins Water District

Dear Ms. Pinson:

Enclosed is a completed Purchased Water Adjustment form. Also enclosed are exhibits A, B, C and D. Please contact the office if anything else is needed. Thank you.

Sincerely.

Jon Blalock, Superintendent

**Enclosures** 

\*South Hopkins Water District 129 South Main Street P. O. Box 487 Dawson Springs, KY 42408

\*Jon Blalock South Hopkins Water District 129 South Main Street P. O. Box 487 Dawson Springs, KY 42408