

Kentucky Rural Water Association

Helping water and wastewater utilities help themselves

April 8, 2019

RECEIVED

APR 10 2019

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Ms. Gwen Pinson, Executive Director Public Service Commission P. O. Box 615 Frankfort, KY 40602-0615

In the Matter of:

APPLICATION OF KENTUCKY RURAL)	
WATER ASSOCIATION FOR APPROVAL)	CASE NO.
OF COMMISSIONER TRAINING AND)	2019-00026
CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT)	

Kentucky Rural Water Association (KRWA) is filing the enclosed document as a correction for item #3 listed below and submitted with original correspondence dated March 27, 2019. It was discovered that one commissioner's name had been omitted when filing the previous Exhibit 3.

3. The name of each attending water district commissioner, his or her water district, and the number of hours that he or she attended. (Exhibit 3);

Respectfully submitted,

Janet Cole

Education Coordinator

j.cole@krwa.org

EXHIBIT 3 (Corrected)

WATER DISTRICT COMMISSIONERS ATTENDING 2019 MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE

Corrected list

First Name	Last Name	Water District	Number of Hours
Ron	Toler	East Clark Co. Water District	9.0
Bobby	Anders	East Laurel Water District	9.0
Dennis	Minton	East Laurel Water District	8.0
Doug	Day	East Laurel Water District	6.0
Jimmy	Mills	Edmonson Co. Water District	6.0
Barry	Rich	Edmonson Co. Water District	8.0
Jack	Stickney	Estill Co. Water District #1	6.0
Vic	Satchwell	Gallatin Co. Water District	9.0
Jimmy	Wilson	Gallatin Co. Water District	9.0
Mickey	Kipper	Grayson Co. Water District	9.0
Kirby	Johnson	Grayson Co. Water District	12.0
Nancy	Cain	Grayson Co. Water District	9.0
John	Tomes	Grayson Co. Water District	12.0
David	Moore	Laurel Co. Water District #2	8.0
Ronnie	Ball	Laurel Co. Water District #2	7.0
Lisa	Baker	Laurel Co. Water District #2	7.0
Barbara	May	Marion Co. Water District	10.0
Christina	O'Bryan	Southeast Daviess Co. Water District	11.0
Leonard	Bratcher	Southern Madison Water District	12.0
Glen	Johnson	Warren Co. Water District	8.0
Tad	Donnelly	Warren Co. Water District	6.0
Charles	Buchanan	Webster Co. Water District	3.0
Joe	Taylor	Warren Co. Water District	12.0
Jerry	Fields	Western Mason Co. Water District	12.0
Larry	Redden	Western Mason Co. Water District	12.0