Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460

psc.ky.gov

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

January 10, 2019

Sherrie Greene 21 Church Street P.O. Box 369 Salt Lick, Kentucky 40371

RE: Bath County Water District

Case No. 2018-00422 - Filing Deficiency

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

(1) 807 KAR 5:068: Section 1 (e) – A copy of the resolution or other document of the utility's governing body authorizing the proposed rates.

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiency within 10 days of the date of this letter. If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

liver R. Punson

Sincerely,

Gwen R. Pinson Executive Director



*Bath County Water District 21 Church Street P. O. Box 369 Salt Lick, KY 40371

*Sherri Greene Bath County Water District 21 Church Street P. O. Box 369 Salt Lick, KY 40371