Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460

Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

psc.ky.gov September 7, 2018

Monty Rhody, P.E. Rhody Engineering 1033 Beaver Trail Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

RE: Morgan County Water District

Case No. 2018-00301 - Filing Deficiency

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reason set forth below.

Filing deficiency pursuant to:

(1) <u>807 KAR 5:068: Section 1(e)</u> A copy of the resolution or other document of the utility's governing body authorizing the proposed rates

You are requested to submit the information necessary to cure the deficiency within 10 days of the date of this letter.

Twen R. Punson

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Gwen R. Pinson Executive Director



*Monty Rhody P.E. Rhody Engineering 1033 Beaver Trail Lawrenceburg, KENTUCKY 40342

*Morgan County Water District 1009 Hwy 172 West Liberty, KY 41472