

James M. Miller Attorney jmiller@smlegal.com

Skill. Integrity. Efficiency.

March 1, 2018

FEDERAL EXPRESS

Ms. Gwen R. Pinson, Executive Director Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 RECEIVED

MAR 0 2 2018

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

RE: In the Matter of: The Application of South Kentucky Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation for Approval of Master Power Purchase and Sale Agreement and Transactions Thereunder Kentucky Public Service Commission, Case No. 2018-00050

Dear Ms. Pinson:

Enclosed please find an original and ten (10) copies of the Notice of Electronic Mail Addresses of Intervenors Big Sandy Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Blue Grass Energy Cooperative Corporation, Clark Energy Cooperative, Inc., Farmers Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Fleming-Mason Energy Cooperative, Inc., Inter-County Energy Cooperative Corporation, Licking Valley Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, and Nolin Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation.

I certify that on this date, a copy of this letter and a copy of the enclosure were served on the persons listed on the attached service list by first class mail and electronic mail, if their email address is listed.

If you have any questions or need additional information, please contact me.

Sincerely yours,

James m. milles

James M. Miller

JMM/ms Enclosures

cc; w/enc: Service List

Service List PSC Case No. 2018-00050

Mark David Goss, Esq. M. Evan Buckley, Esq. Goss Samford, PLLC 2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite B325 Lexington, KY 40504 mdgoss@gossamfordlaw.com ebuckley@gossamfordlaw.com Counsel for South Kentucky Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation

Kent A. Chandler, Esq. Rebecca W. Goodman, Esq. Assistant Attorneys General 700 Capitol Avenue, Suite 20 Frankfort, KY 40601-8204 Kent.Chandler@ky.gov Rebecca.Goodman@ky.gov

W. Patrick Hauser, Esq.
W. Patrick Hauser, PSC
P.O. Box 1900
Barbourville, KY 40906
<u>phauser@barbourville.com</u>
Counsel for Cumberland Valley Electric, Inc.

James M. Crawford, Esq. Ruth H. Baxter, Esq. Jake A. Thompson, Esq. Crawford & Baxter, P.S.C. 523 Highland Avenue P.O. Box 353 Carrollton, KY 41008 Jcrawford@cbkylaw.com Rbaxter@cbkylaw.com Jthompson@cbkylaw.com Counsel for Owen Electric Cooperative, Inc. and Shelby Energy Cooperative, Inc. Robert Spragens, Jr. Spragens & Higdon, P.S.C. 15 Court Square – P.O. Box 681 Lebanon, Kentucky 40033 RSpragens@spragenhigdonlaw.com Counsel for Taylor County Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation

Clayton O. Oswald Taylor, Keller & Oswald, PLLC P.O. Box 3440 1306 W. 5th Street, Suite 100 London, Kentucky 40703-3440 <u>coswald@tkolegal.com</u> *Counsel for Jackson Energy Cooperative Corporation*

W. Jeffrey Scott, Esq.
Brandon M. Music, Esq.
W. Jeffrey Scott, P.S.C.
P.O. Box 608
Grayson, KY 41143
wjscott@windstream.net
Counsel for Grayson Rural Electric
Cooperative Corporation

Michael L. Kurtz, Esq. Boehm, Kurtz & Lowry 36 East Seventh Street, Suite 1510 Cincinnati, OH 45202 <u>mkurtz@bkllawfirm.com</u> *Counsel for Nucor Steel Gallatin*

South Kentucky RECC 925 – 929 North Main Street P.O. Box 910 Somerset, KY 42502-0910 John Douglas Hubbard, Esq. Jason P. Floyd, Esq. FULTON, HUBBARD & HUBBARD 117 E. Stephen Foster Avenue P.O. Box 88 Bardstown, KY 40004 <u>jdh@bardstown.com</u> jpf@bardstown.com *Counsel for Salt River Electric Cooperative Corporation*

David A. Smart, Esq. General Counsel East Kentucky Power Corporation P.O. Box 707 Winchester, KY 40392-0707 david.smart@ekpc.coop Counsel for East Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc.

Roger R. Cowden, Esq. Corporate Counsel East Kentucky Power Corporation P.O. Box 707 Winchester, KY 40392-0707 roger.cowden@ekpc.coop Counsel for East Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc.

David T. Royse, Esq. RANDSDELL ROACH & ROYSE PLLC 176 Pasadena Drive, Bldg. 1 Lexington, KY 40503 david@rrrfirm.com Counsel for East Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc.

RECEIVED

COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY

BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

MAR 02 2018

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

In the Matter of:

THE APPLICATION OF SOUTH KENTUCKY RURAL)	
ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE CORPORATION)	CASE NO.
FOR APPROVAL OF MASTER POWER)	2018-00050
PURCHASE AND SALE AGREEMENT AND)	
TRANSACTIONS THEREUNDER)	

NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC MAIL ADDRESSES OF INTERVENORS BIG SANDY RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE CORPORATION, BLUE GRASS ENERGY COOPERATIVE CORPORATION, CLARK ENERGY COOPERATIVE, INC., FARMERS RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE CORPORATION, FLEMING-MASON ENERGY COOPERATIVE, INC., INTER-COUNTY ENERGY COOPERATIVE CORPORATION, LICKING VALLEY RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE CORPORATION, AND NOLIN RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE CORPORATION

Pursuant to the Public Service Commission's Order entered February 26, 2018, Big

Sandy Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Blue Grass Energy Cooperative Corporation,

Clark Energy Cooperative, Inc., Farmers Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Fleming-

Mason Energy Cooperative, Inc., Inter-County Energy Cooperative Corporation, Licking Valley

Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, and Nolin Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation

respectively provide their electronic mail addresses to which all electronic documents issued by

the Commission and other parties of record may be served upon them in accordance with 807

KAR 5:001, Section 4(8):

- 1. Big Sandy Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation: bfrasure@bigsandyrecc.com
- 2. Blue Grass Energy Cooperative Corporation: PSC@bgenergy.com
- 3. Clark Energy Cooperative, Inc.: psc@clarkenergy.com
- 4. Farmers Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation: FarmersRECC-PSC@farmersrecc.net

5. Fleming-Mason Energy Cooperative, Inc.: jhazelrigg@fme.coop
6. Inter-County Energy Cooperative Corporation: PSC@intercountyenergy.net
7. Licking Valley Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation: PSC@lvrecc.com
8. Nolin Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation: mmiller@nolinrecc.com

This 1st day of March, 2018.

SULLIVAN MOUNTJOY, PSC

mer tr. maken

Janes M. Miller R. Michael Sullivan 100 St. Ann Street, P.O. Box 727 Owensboro, KY 42302-0727 (270) 926-4000 - telephone (270) 683-6694 - facsimile jmiller@smlegal.com - email msullivan@smlegal.com - email

Counsel for Big Sandy Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Blue Grass Energy Cooperative Corporation, Clark Energy Cooperative, Inc., Farmers Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Fleming-Mason Energy Cooperative, Inc., Inter-County Energy Cooperative Corporation, Licking Valley Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, and Nolin Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation