Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission** 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

April 27, 2018

SENT VIA U.S. MAIL

Michael Dean McCoy 610 Buffalo Road Benton, KY 42025

RE: An Investigation of a Possible Vacancy on the Board of Commissioners of North Marshall Water District, Case No. 2018-00011

Dear Mr. McCoy:

Thank you for your interest in serving as a commissioner on the North Marshall Water District board of commissioners ("North Marshall Board"). As you may know, the Public Service Commission of Kentucky ("Commission") received multiple nominations to fill the two vacancies on the North Marshall board. The Commission would like to invite you to come to its office at 211 Sower Boulevard, Frankfort, Kentucky 40602, to interview for the position. Because the Commission would like to fill these positions as quickly as possible, it plans to conduct all interviews by May 11, 2018. Please contact Brenda Stith at (502) 782-2551 to schedule your interview. If, for any reason, you are no longer interested in the position, we would appreciate you contacting Ms. Stith to let the Commission know.

Sincerely,

Yuven R. Punson

Gwen R. Pinson Executive Director

kmm

KentuckyUnbridledSpirit.com



*North Marshall Water District 96 Carroll Road Benton, KY 42025

*North Marshall Water District North Marshall Water District 96 Carroll Road Benton, KY 42025