Commissioners: Robert Tucker, Chairman Deborah Duncan Roy McGregor

South Hopkins Water District

Phone 270-797-5760 Fax 270-797-3800 129 S. Main St. P. O. Box 487 Dawson Springs, KY 42408 RECEIVED

FEB 2 7 2018

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

February 20, 2018

Gwen Pinson Executive Director Public Service Commission P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, KY 40602

RE: South Hopkins Water District Case No. 2017-00420

Mrs. Pinson:

The South Hopkins Water District Board of Commissioners would like to accept the suggested rate increase proposed by the Public Service Commission. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Roy McGregor/kg

Deborah Duncan, Treasurer