Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission** 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Daniel E. Logsdon Jr. Commissioner

May 15, 2017

PARTIES OF RECORD

RE: Case No. 2017-00195

The Commission staff has reviewed the notice of intent to file an application in the above case. Commission staff finds that the notice of intent meets the minimum filing requirements and has been accepted for filing.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

alina R. Mathews

Talina R. Mathews Executive Director



*Honorable Allyson K Sturgeon Senior Corporate Attorney LG&E and KU Energy LLC 220 West Main Street Louisville, KENTUCKY 40202

*Monica Braun STOLL KEENON OGDEN PLLC 300 West Vine Street Suite 2100 Lexington, KENTUCKY 40507-1801

*Rick E Lovekamp Manager - Regulatory Affairs LG&E and KU Energy LLC 220 West Main Street Louisville, KENTUCKY 40202

*Louisville Gas and Electric Company 220 W. Main Street P. O. Box 32010 Louisville, KY 40232-2010