Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.

P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Daniel E. Logsdon Jr. Commissioner

October 19, 2016

David T Wilson II Skeeters, Bennett, Wilson & Pike 550 West Lincoln Trail Boulevard P.O. Box 610 Radcliff, KY 40160

Jim Bruce General Manager Hardin County Water District #1 1400 Rogersville Road Radcliff, KY 40159-0489

RE: Hardin County Water District #1

Case No. 2016-00362 - Filing Deficiencies

The Commission Staff has reviewed the application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reasons set forth below.

Filing deficiencies pursuant to:

(1) 807 KAR 5:001: Section 4(3) – Name, address, telephone number, fax number, and e-mail address of attorney.

The statutory time period in which the Commission must process this case will not commence until the above-mentioned required information is filed with the Commission. You are requested to file this information within 10 days of the date of this letter.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-564-3940.

Sincerely,

Talina R. Mathews Executive Director

lina R. Matheus



*Honorable David T Wilson II Attorney at Law Skeeters, Bennett, Wilson & Pike 550 West Lincoln Trail Boulevard P.O. Box 610 Radcliff, KENTUCKY 40160

*Jim Bruce General Manager Hardin County Water District #1 1400 Rogersville Road Radcliff, KY 40159-0489

*Hardin County Water District #1 1400 Rogersville Road Radcliff, KY 40159-0489