Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.

P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Daniel E. Logsdon Jr. Vice Chairman

> Robert Cicero Commissioner

May 10, 2016

Marion County Water District 1835 Campbellsville Road P. O. Box 528 Lebanon, KY 40033

Holly Nicholas Kentucky Engineering Group, LLC P.O. Box 1034 Versailles, KY 40383

Re: Case No 2016-0163

Marion County Water District

The Commission Staff has reviewed Marion County Water District's Application in the above case. This filing is rejected for the reasons set forth below.

Filing deficiencies pursuant to:

807 KAR 5:076: Section 4(1)(h) - Completed ARF form-3 for <u>each</u> member of Board of directors/commissioners CEO or general manager, ownership of 10% or more.

Please provide the requested information within 15 days of the date of this letter. If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at 502-782-2629.

Sincerely,

Linda Faulkner

Filings Division Director

LF/tw



\*Holly Nicholas Kentucky Engineering Group, LLC P.O. Box 1034 Versailles, KENTUCKY 40383

\*Marion County Water District 1835 Campbellsville Road P. O. Box 528 Lebanon, KY 40033

\*Marion County Water District Marion County Water District 1835 Campbellsville Road P. O. Box 528 Lebanon, KY 40033