COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY

BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

In the Matter of:

AN INVESTIGATION OF A POSSIBLE VACANCY) CASE NO. ON THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF) 2015-00305 ADAIR COUNTY WATER DISTRICT)

ORDER

On Friday, March 4, 2016, the parties were served electronically the Commission's Order appointing William Harris to fill a vacancy on the Adair County District's Board of Commissioners. Based on a review of that Order, the Commission finds that page 3 was inadvertently stamped as "Entered MAR 05 2016. . .," a Saturday, rather than March 4, 2016, the date it was served electronically.

IT IS THEREFRORE ORDERED, nunc pro tunc, that:

- 1. Page 3 of the Order served electronically on March 4, 2016, is corrected to reflect that it was "Entered MAR 04 2016. . . ."
- All other provisions of the Order served electronically on March 4, 2016,
 shall remain in full force and effect.

ENTERED

MAR 1 0 2016

KENTUCKY PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

ATTEST:

Acting Executive Director

James Harper 613 Greensburg St. Columbia, KENTUCKY 42728

Adair County Fiscal Court 424 Public Square Ste 1 Columbia, KENTUCKY 42728

William "Wid" Harris 17 Cox Road Columbia, KENTUCKY 42728

Board of Commissioners Adair County Water 109 Grant Lane Columbia, KENTUCKY 42728

Bradley Hayes 2507 Old Grayville Rd Columbia, KENTUCKY 42742 Rob Wilkerson P.O. Box 74 Columbia, KENTUCKY 42728

Lee Stephens 375 Office Park Dr. Columbia, KENTUCKY 42728 Larry Bryant 1601 Bull Run Road Columbia, KENTUCKY 42728

Joseph Pyles P.O. Box 216 403 Fairground St. Columbia, KENTUCKY 42728 *Judge Michael L Stephens Adair County Judge/Executive 424 Public Square Ste 1 Columbia, KENTUCKY 42728

Sharon Shields-Smock 1475 Murrah Rd Columbia, KENTUCKY 42728

*Adair County Water District 109 Grant Lane P. O. Box 567 Columbia, KY 42728

Hon. Jennifer Hutchison-Corbin Adair County Attorney 424 Public Square Suite 22 Columbia, KENTUCKY 42728 *Adair County Water District Adair County Water District 109 Grant Lane P. O. Box 567 Columbia, KY 42728