Steven L. Beshear Governor

Attorney at Law Rubin & Hays

Leonard K. Peters Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet

Honorable W. Randall Jones

Kentucky Home Trust Building 450 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40202



Commonwealth of Kentucky
Public Service Commission

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky gov

March 29, 2010

David L. Armstrong Chairman

> James Gardner Vice Chairman

Charles R. Borders Commissioner

RE: Case No. 2010-00132 Henry County Water District #2 (Financing)

This letter is to acknowledge receipt of initial application in the above case. The application was date-stamped received March 29, 2010 and has been assigned Case No. 2010-00132. In all future correspondence or filings in connection with this case, please reference the above case number.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at (502) 564-3940.

Sincerely,

Jeff Derouen

Executive Director





Steven L. Beshear Governor

James T. Simpson Chief Operating Officer

8955 Main Street P. O. Box 219

Leonard K. Peters Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky
Public Service Commission

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

March 29, 2010

David L. Armstrong Chairman

> James Gardner Vice Chairman

Charles R. Borders Commissioner

RE: Case No. 2010-00132 Henry County Water District #2

Henry County Water District #2

(Financing)

Campbellsburg, KY 40011

This letter is to acknowledge receipt of initial application in the above case. The application was date-stamped received March 29, 2010 and has been assigned Case No. 2010-00132. In all future correspondence or filings in connection with this case, please reference the above case number.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at (502) 564-3940.

Sincerely,

Jeff Derouen

Executive Director



