Ernie Fletcher Governor

Teresa J. Hill, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Timothy J. LeDonne Commissioner Department of Public Protection



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission** 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

December 3, 2007

Mark David Goss Chairman

> John W. Clay Vice Chairman

Caroline Pitt Clark Commissioner

Thomas B. Bright, Sr. Bright's Propane Service Company 100 W. Brook Street P. O. Box 321 Burgin, KY 40310

RE: Case No. 2007-00494 Bright's Propane Service Company

The Commission staff has reviewed your application in the above case and finds that it meets the minimum filing requirements. Enclosed please find a stamped filed copy of the first page of your filing. This case has been docketed and will be processed as expeditiously as possible.

If you need further assistance, please contact Anita Mitchell at 502/564-3940.

Sincerely,

7. Surfaced

Mike Burford Director Division of Filings

MB/MB Enclosure

KentuckyUnbridledSpirit.com



Ernie Fletcher Governor

Teresa J. Hill, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Timothy J. LeDonne Commissioner Department of Public Protection



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission** 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

December 3, 2007

Helen C. Helton Tilford, Dobbins, Alexander, Buckaway and Black, LLP 1400 One Riverfront Plaza Louisville, KY 40202

RE: Case No. 2007-00494 Bright's Propane Service Company

The Commission staff has reviewed your application in the above case and finds that it meets the minimum filing requirements. Enclosed please find a stamped filed copy of the first page of your filing. This case has been docketed and will be processed as expeditiously as possible.

If you need further assistance, please contact Anita Mitchell at 502/564-3940.

Sincerely,

7. Sulad

Mike Burford Director Division of Filings

Mark David Goss Chairman

> John W. Clay Vice Chairman

Caroline Pitt Clark Commissioner

MB/MB Enclosure

