Ernie Fletcher Governor

Teresa J. Hill, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Timothy J. LeDonne Commissioner Department of Public Protection

Harold H. Helm, II President River Bluffs, Inc. 11902 Reading Room Road Prospect, KY 40059



Commonwealth of Kentucky
Public Service Commission

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

November 28, 2007

Mark David Goss Chairman

John W. Clay Vice Chairman

Caroline Pitt Clark Commissioner

RE: Case No. 2007-00433

We enclose one attested copy of the Commission's Order in the above case.

Sincerely,

Beth O'Donnell Executive Director

BOD/tw Enclosure

