Ernie Fletcher Governor

Teresa J. Hill, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Lee R. Whelan

Timothy J. LeDonne Commissioner Department of Public Protection

10302 Spring Meyer Road Louisville, KY. 40223



Commonwealth of Kentucky Public Service Commission

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

November 19, 2007

Mark David Goss Chairman

> John W. Clay Vice Chairman

Caroline Pitt Clark Commissioner

RE: Case No. 2007-00410 Response

Your comments have been received and will be placed into the case file for the commission's consideration as it deliberates in this matter. For your reference, the case number in this matter is 2007-00410. Please reference this number in any future correspondence with the PSC. Thank you for your interest.

Sincerely,

Michael F. Burforé

Director Division of Filings

Enclosure /mb

