Ernie Fletcher Governor

Teresa J. Hill, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Timothy J. LeDonne Commissioner Department of Public Protection

Elsie B. Carter Mayor City of LaGrange 410 West Jefferson Street LaGrange, KY 40031



Commonwealth of Kentucky
Public Service Commission

211 Sower Blvd.
P O. Box 615
Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax (502) 564-3460
psc.ky.gov

May 15, 2007

Mark David Goss Chairman

> John W. Clay Commissioner

RE: Case No. 2007-00193 Oldham County Water District

(Territory / Boundary)

De-annexation of territory to City of LaGrange

This letter is to acknowledge receipt of initial filing in the above case. The filing was date-stamped received May 15, 2007 and has been assigned Case No. 2007-00193. In all future correspondence or filings in connection with this case, please reference the above case number.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at (502) 564-3940.

Sincerely,

Beth O'Donnell

Executive Director

Ernie Fletcher Governor

Teresa J. Hill, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Timothy J. LeDonne Commissioner Department of Public Protection

Russell D. Rose Director La Grange Utilities Commission 412 W. Jefferson Street LaGrange, KY 40031



Commonwealth of Kentucky
Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc. ky. gov

May 15, 2007

Mark David Goss Chairman

> John W. Clay Commissioner

RE: Case No. 2007-00193
Oldham County Water District
(Territory / Boundary)

De-annexation of territory to City of LaGrange

This letter is to acknowledge receipt of initial filing in the above case. The filing was date-stamped received May 15, 2007 and has been assigned Case No. 2007-00193. In all future correspondence or filings in connection with this case, please reference the above case number.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at (502) 564-3940.

Sincerely,

Beth O'Donnell Executive Director Ernie Fletcher Governor

Teresa J. Hill, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Timothy J. LeDonne Commissioner Department of Public Protection

Phillip Ward Superintendent Oldham County Water District 3707 Highway 146 P. O. Box 51 Buckner, KY 40010



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone. (502) 564-3940
Fax. (502) 564-3460
psc ky.gov

May 15, 2007

Mark David Goss Chairman

> John W. Clay Commissioner

RE: Case No. 2007-00193

Oldham County Water District

(Territory / Boundary)

De-annexation of territory to City of LaGrange

This letter is to acknowledge receipt of initial filing in the above case. The filing was date-stamped received May 15, 2007 and has been assigned Case No. 2007-00193. In all future correspondence or filings in connection with this case, please reference the above case number.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at (502) 564-3940.

Sincerely,

Beth O'Donnell Executive Director