Ernie Fletcher Governor

Teresa J. Hill, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Timothy J. LeDonne Commissioner Department of Public Protection



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission**211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

November 19, 2007

Mark David Goss Chairman

John W. Clay Vice Chairman

Caroline Pitt Clark Commissioner

State Senator – Seventh District Capitol annex Room 229 Frankfort, KY. 40601

Honorable Julian M. Carroll

RE: Case No. 2007-00134 Response

Your comments have been received and will be placed into the case file for the commission's consideration as it deliberates in this matter. For your reference, the case number in this matter is 2007-00134. Please reference this number in any future correspondence with the PSC. Thank you for your interest.

Sincerely,

Michael F. Burford

Director Division of Filings

Enclosure /mb

