Ernie Fletcher Governor

Linda Neal

Nebo Water District P. O. Box 147 Nebo, KY 42441

Teresa J. Hill, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Timothy J. LeDonne Commissioner Department of Public Protection TO THE PART OF THE

Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460

February 26, 2007

psc.ky.gov

Mark David Goss Chairman

John W. Clay Commissioner

RE: Case No. 2007-00081 Nebo Water District

The Commission staff has reviewed your application in the above case and finds that it meets the minimum filing requirements. Enclosed please find a stamped filed copy of the first page of your filing. This case has been docketed and will be processed as expeditiously as possible.

If you need further assistance, please contact Jack Kaninberg at 502/564-3940.

Sincerely,

Mike Burford

**Director Division of Filings** 

MB/fab Enclosure

