Ernie Fletcher Governor

Teresa J. Hill, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Timothy J. LeDonne Commissioner Department of Public Protection

William Brzycki
Buzz Telecom Corporation
8380 Louisiana Street
Merrillville, IN 46410



Commonwealth of Kentucky
Public Service Commission

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

February 12, 2007

Mark David Goss Chairman

> John W. Clay Commissioner

RE: Case No. 2007-00068

Buzz Telecom Corporation

(Complaints - Service)

This letter is to acknowledge receipt of initial application in the above case. The application was date-stamped received February 2, 2007 and has been assigned Case No. 2007-00068. In all future correspondence or filings in connection with this case, please reference the above case number.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at (502) 564-3940.

Sincerely,

Beth O'Donnell Executive Director Ernie Fletcher Governor

Teresa J. Hill, Secretary **Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet** 

Timothy J. LeDonne Commissioner **Department of Public Protection** 

Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission** 

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

February 12, 2007 Honorable Dennis G. Howard II Assistant Attorney General Office of the Attorney General Utility & Rate Intervention Division 1024 Capital Center Drive Suite 200 Frankfort, KY 40601-8204

RE: Case No. 2007-00068 **Buzz Telecom Corporation** (Complaints - Service)

This letter is to acknowledge receipt of initial application in the above case. The application was date-stamped received February 2, 2007 and has been assigned Case No. 2007-00068. In all future correspondence or filings in connection with this case, please reference the above case number.

If you need further assistance, please contact my staff at (502) 564-3940.

Sincerely,

Beth O'Donnell **Executive Director** 



KentuckyUnbridledSpirit.com



Mark David Goss

Chairman

John W. Clay

Commissioner

