Ernie Fletcher Governor

Teresa J. Hill, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Timothy J. LeDonne Commissioner Department of Public Protection



Commonwealth of Kentucky
Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615
Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
psc.ky.gov

Mark David Goss Chairman

> John W. Clay Commissioner

January 23, 2007

Hon. James C. Campbell Lyon County Judge/Executive P. O. Box 598 Eddyville, KY 42038 Case No. 2007-20036

Dear Mr. Campbell:

This is to acknowledge receipt of your January 16, 2007 letter regarding reappointment of Don Robertson as a Lyon County Water District Commissioner. I have forwarded your correspondence to our General Counsel for his review and advice. We will be back in touch with you as soon as possible.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

Sincerely,

Mark David Goss

Chairman

