Ernie Fletcher Governor

Teresa J. Hill, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Timothy J. LeDonne Commissioner Department of Public Protection



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission**211 Sower Blvd.

P.O. Box 615
Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615
Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
psc.ky.gov

February 21, 2007

Janice Robinson Accounting Department East Kentucky Network, LLC dba Appalachian Wireless 101 Technology Trail Ivel, KY 41642

RE: Case No. 2007-00035 East Kentucky Network, LLC dba Appalachian Wireless

The Commission staff has reviewed your application in the above case and finds that it meets the minimum filing requirements. Enclosed please find a stamped filed copy of the first page of your filing. This case has been docketed and will be processed as expeditiously as possible.

If you need further assistance, please contact Eric Bowman at 502/564-3940.

Sincerely,

Mike Burford

**Director Division of Filings** 

MB/MB Enclosure



Mark David Goss

Chairman

John W. Clay Commissioner Ernie Fletcher Governor

Teresa J. Hill, Secretary Environmental and Public Protection Cabinet

Timothy J. LeDonne Commissioner Department of Public Protection



Commonwealth of Kentucky Public Service Commission

211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

February 21, 2007

Gerald Robinette General Manager East Kentucky Network, LLC dba Appalachian Wireless 101 Technology Trail Ivel, KY 41642

RE: Case No. 2007-00035 East Kentucky Network, LLC dba Appalachian Wireless

The Commission staff has reviewed your application in the above case and finds that it meets the minimum filing requirements. Enclosed please find a stamped filed copy of the first page of your filing. This case has been docketed and will be processed as expeditiously as possible.

If you need further assistance, please contact Eric Bowman at 502/564-3940.

Sincerely,

Mike Burford

**Director Division of Filings** 

MB/MB Enclosure



Mark David Goss Chairman

John W. Clay

Commissioner