Paul E. Patton, Governor

Janie A. Miller, Secretary Public Protection and Regulation Cabinet

Thomas M. Dorman Executive Director Public Service Commission

Lance Bowling
East Kentucky Waste Control
153 George Branch
East Point, KY 41216



COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION 211 SOWER BOULEVARD POST OFFICE BOX 615 FRANKFORT, KENTUCKY 40602-0615

www.psc.state.ky.us (502) 564-3940 Fax (502) 564-3460 August 4, 2003 Martin J. Huelsmann Chairman

> Gary W. Gillis Vice Chairman

Robert E. Spurlin Commissioner

ALCENED SONO

RE: Case No. 2002-00396

Please see enclosed data request from Commission Staff in the above case.

If you need further assistance, please contact Dale Wright at (502) 564-3940 ext. 235.

Sincerely,

Thomas M. Dorman Executive Director

TD/jc Enclosure



EAST KYWalte Control 153 George Br East, Point Ky 41216

East Kentucky Waste Control

| Location | Tariff Rate | Johnson Co. School Tax (3%) | Rate |
|------------------------|-------------|--------------------------------|-----------------|
| Neil Price Subdivision | 4.34.00 | \$1.02 | \$ 35.02 |
| Paradise Valley | £ 26.60 | 4 0. 80 | \$27. <i>40</i> |
| Richmond Hills | *36.72 | \$1.10 | \$ 37.82 |
| Preston Estates | \$20.15 | \$0.60 | +20.75 |
| Burkeshire Development | \$35.00 | \$1.05 | \$36.05 |