## BEFORE THE KENTUCKY PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc. Petition	)	
for Declaratory Order Regarding Interconnection	)	No. 2015-00227
with Central Kentucky Network for	)	
911/E911 Service to Public Safety Answering	)	
Points	)	

## NOTICE OF SERVICE OF VERIFIED PETITION FOR DECLARATORY ORDER

Pursuant to the July 31, 2015, Order entered by the Public Service Commission in the above referenced case, the Verified Petition for Declaratory Order of BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc., d/b/a AT&T Kentucky filed in the above-referenced case is hereby served upon the following entities:

Ballard Rural Telephone Cooperative Corporation, Inc.

Brandenburg Telephone Company, Inc.

Cincinnati Bell Telephone Company

Duo County Telephone Cooperative Corporation, Inc.

Foothills Rural Telephone Cooperative Coporation, Inc.

Gearheart Communications Company, Inc. d/b/a Coalfields Telephone Company

Highland Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

Leslie County Telephone Company, Inc.

Lewisport Telephone Company, Inc.

Logan Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

Mountain Rural Telephone Cooperative Corporation

North Central Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

Peoples Rural Telephone Cooperative Corporation, Inc.

Salem Telephone Company

South Central Rural Telephone Cooperative Corporation, Inc.

Thacker - Grigsby Telephone Company, Inc.

West Kentucky Rural Telephone Cooperative Corporation, Inc. d/b/a West Kentucky and

Tennessee Telecommunications

Windstream Kentucky East, LLC

Windstream Kentucky West, LLC

Kentucky Commercial Mobile Radio Service Board

Central Kentucky Network

## Respectfully submitted,

/s/ Robert C. Moore Hazelrigg & Cox, LLP 415 West Main Street P. O. Box 676 Frankfort, KY 40602 (502-227-2271) rmoore@hazelcox.com

Dennis G. Friedman
J. Tyson Covey
Mayer Brown LLP
71 South Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 782-0600
dfriedman@mayerbrown.com
jcovey@mayerbrown.com

## **CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE**

I hereby certify that a true and correct copy of the foregoing has been served by placing same in the U.S. Mail, postage pre-paid, this the 4th day of August, 2015, on the following:

Randy Grogan CEO & General Manager Ballard Rural Telephone Cooperative Corporation, Inc. 159 W. Second Street P.O. Box 209 LaCenter, KY 42056

Allison Willoughby General Manager Brandenburg Telephone Company, Inc. 200 Telco Drive P.O. Box 599 Brandenburg, KY 40108

Ted Heckmann Government Relations Cincinnati Bell Telephone Company 221 E. Fourth Street Room 103-1180 P.O. Box 2301 Cincinnati, OH 45201-2301 Tom Preston

CEO

Duo County Telephone Cooperative Corporation, Inc.

2150 N. Main Street

P.O. Box 80

Jamestown, KY 42629

Ruth Conley

CEO

Foothills Rural Telephone Cooperative Coporation, Inc.

1621 Kentucky Route 40W

P.O. Box 240

Staffordsville, KY 41256

Paul D. Gearhart

VP/General Manager

Gearheart Communications Company, Inc. d/b/a Coalfields Telephone Company

20 Laynesville Road

P.O. Box 160

Harold, KY 41635

James Terry

President

Highland Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

7840 Morgan County Hwy

P.O. Box 119

Sunbright, TN 37872

Bruce Mottern

Manager-State Government Affairs-KY, OH & TN

Leslie County Telephone Company, Inc.

10025 Investment Drive

Suite 200

Knoxville, TN 37932

Bruce Mottern

Manager-State Government Affairs-KY, OH & TN

Lewisport Telephone Company, Inc.

10025 Investment Drive

Suite 200

Knoxville, TN 37932

Greg Hale General Manager Logan Telephone Cooperative, Inc. 10725 Bowling Green Road P.O. Box 97 Auburn, KY 42206

Shayne Ison General Manager Mountain Rural Telephone Cooperative Corporation 405 Main Street P.O. Box 399 West Liberty, KY 41472

Nancy White President & CEO North Central Telephone Cooperative, Inc. 872 Hwy 52 By-Pass E. P.O. Box 70 Lafayette, TN 37083

Keith Gabbard General Manager Peoples Rural Telephone Cooperative Corporation, Inc. P.O. Box 159 McKee, KY 40447

Bruce Mottern
Manager-State Government Affairs-KY, OH & TN
Salem Telephone Company
10025 Investment Drive, Suite 200
Knoxville, TN 37932

David Davis
General Manager
South Central Rural Telephone Cooperative Corporation, Inc.
1399 Happy Valley Road
P.O. Box 159
Glasgow, KY 42141

Bill Grigsby
Vice President / General Manager
Thacker - Grigsby Telephone Company, Inc.
60 Communications Lane
P.O. Box 789
Hindman, KY 41822

Todd Crandall

**CFO** 

West Kentucky Rural Telephone Cooperative Corporation, Inc. d/b/a West Kentucky and Tennessee Telecommunications 237 N. 8th Street P.O. Box 649

Mayfield, KY 42066

Jeanne Shearer

VP - State Government Affairs Windstream Kentucky East, LLC 130 W New Circle Road Suite 170 Lexington, KY 40505

Jeanne Shearer
VP - State Government Affairs
Windstream Kentucky West, LLC
130 W New Circle Road
Suite 170

Lexington, KY 40505

Jack Conway
Attorney General
For and on behalf of
Kentucky Commercial
Mobile Radio Service Board
1024 Capitol Center Drive, Suite 200
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Kentucky Commercial Mobile Radio Service Board c/o Joe Barrows 125 Holmes Street Suite 310 Frankfort, KY 40601

Robert Stack, Director Central Kentucky Network Lexington-Fayette County Urban County Government 200 E. Main St. Lexington, KY 40507 David Barberie Lexington-Fayette County Urban Government Department of Law 200 East Main Street Lexington, KY 40507

/s/ Robert C. Moore