COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY

BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

In the Matter of:

CONSIDERATION OF THE NEW FEDERAL STANDARDS OF THE ENERGY INDEPENDENCE AND SECURITY ACT OF 2007

CASE NO. 2008-00408

ORDER

On July 24, 2012, the Commission issued an Order addressing issues raised on rehearing by certain parties to this administrative case. Due to a typographical error, ordering paragraph 9 of the July 24, 2012 Order referenced an incorrect date to a prior Commission Order in this matter. Accordingly, we find that the July 24, 2012 Order should be amended, *nunc pro tunc*, to reflect the accurate date.

IT IS THEREFORE ORDERED, nunc pro tunc, that:

1. Ordering paragraph 9 of the July 24, 2012 Order is amended to state as

follows:

All other provisions of the Commission's October 6, 2011 Order shall remain in full force and effect.

2. All other provisions of the July 24, 2012 Order that are not in conflict with the terms of this Order shall remain in full force and effect.

By the Commission



iréctor Exe

Allen Anderson President & CEO South Kentucky R.E.C.C. 925-929 N. Main Street P. O. Box 910 Somerset, KY 42502-0910

Lonnie E Bellar VP - State Regulation Kentucky Utilities Company 220 W. Main Street P. O. Box 32010 Louisville, KY 40202

Lonnie E Bellar VP - State Regulation Louisville Gas and Electric Company 220 W. Main Street P. O. Box 32010 Louisville, KY 40202

John B Brown Chief Financial Officer Delta Natural Gas Company, Inc. 3617 Lexington Road Winchester, KY 40391

Anthony S Campbell President & CEO East Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc. 4775 Lexington Road P. O. Box 707 Winchester, KY 40392-0707

Judy Cooper Manager, Regulatory Services Columbia Gas of Kentucky, Inc. 2001 Mercer Road P. O. Box 14241 Lexington, KY 40512-4241

Rocco D'Ascenzo Senior Counsel Duke Energy Kentucky, Inc. 139 East 4th Street, R. 25 At II P. O. Box 960 Cincinnati, OH 45201 Honorable Scott H DeBroff Attorney at Law Rhoads & Sinon, LLP One South Market Square PO Box 1146 Harrisburg, PENNSYLVANIA 17108-1146

Paul G Embs President & CEO Clark Energy Cooperative, Inc. 2640 Ironworks Road P. O. Box 748 Winchester, KY 40392-0748

David Estepp President & General Manager Big Sandy R.E.C.C. 504 11th Street Paintsville, KY 41240-1422

Carol Ann Fraley President & CEO Grayson R.E.C.C. 109 Bagby Park Grayson, KY 41143

Mark David Goss Goss Samford, PLLC 2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite B130 Lexington, KENTUCKY 40504

Ted Hampton Manager Cumberland Valley Electric, Inc. Highway 25E P. O. Box 440 Gray, KY 40734

Larry Hicks President & CEO Salt River Electric Cooperative Corp. 111 West Brashear Avenue P. O. Box 609 Bardstown, KY 40004 Kerry K Howard CEO Licking Valley R.E.C.C. P. O. Box 605 271 Main Street West Liberty, KY 41472

Honorable Dennis G Howard II Assistant Attorney General Office of the Attorney General Utility & Rate 1024 Capital Center Drive Suite 200 Frankfort, KENTUCKY 40601-8204

James L Jacobus President & CEO Inter-County Energy Cooperative Corporation 1009 Hustonville Road P. O. Box 87 Danville, KY 40423-0087

Honorable Tyson A Kamuf Attorney at Law Sullivan, Mountjoy, Stainback & Miller, PSC 100 St. Ann Street P.O. Box 727 Owensboro, KENTUCKY 42302-0727

Honorable Michael L Kurtz Attorney at Law Boehm, Kurtz & Lowry 36 East Seventh Street Suite 1510 Cincinnati, OHIO 45202

Mark Martin VP Rates & Regulatory Affairs Atmos Energy Corporation 3275 Highland Pointe Drive Owensboro, KY 42303

Debbie J Martin President & CEO Shelby Energy Cooperative, Inc. 620 Old Finchville Road Shelbyville, KY 40065 Burns E Mercer President & CEO Meade County R.E.C.C. P. O. Box 489 Brandenburg, KY 40108-0489

Michael L Miller President & CEO Nolin R.E.C.C. 411 Ring Road Elizabethtown, KY 42701-6767

Barry L Myers Manager Taylor County R.E.C.C. 625 West Main Street P. O. Box 100 Campbellsville, KY 42719

Sanford Novick President & CEO Kenergy Corp. P. O. Box 18 Henderson, KY 42419

G. Kelly Nuckols President & CEO Jackson Purchase Energy Corporation 2900 Irvin Cobb Drive P. O. Box 4030 Paducah, KY 42002-4030

Christopher S Perry President & CEO Fleming-Mason Energy Cooperative, Inc. 1449 Elizaville Road P. O. Box 328 Flemingsburg, KY 41041

Bill Prather President & CEO Farmers R.E.C.C. 504 South Broadway P. O. Box 1298 Glasgow, KY 42141-1298 David S Samford Goss Samford, PLLC 2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite B130 Lexington, KENTUCKY 40504

Donald R Schaefer President & CEO Jackson Energy Cooperative Corporation 115 Jackson Energy Lane McKee, KY 40447

Iris G Skidmore 415 W. Main Street, Suite 2 Frankfort, KENTUCKY 40601

Mark Stallons President & CEO Owen Electric Cooperative, Inc. 8205 Highway 127 North P. O. Box 400 Owenton, KY 40359

Mike Williams President & CEO Blue Grass Energy Cooperative Corp. 1201 Lexington Road P. O. Box 990 Nicholasville, KY 40340-0990

Ranie Wohnhas Managing Director, Reg & Finance American Electric Power 101 A Enterprise Drive P. O. Box 5190 Frankfort, KY 40602

Albert Yockey VP of of Governmental Relations Big Rivers Electric Corporation 201 Third Street Henderson, KY 42419-0024