## COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY

## BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

In the Matter of:	
CONSIDERATION OF THE NEW FEDERAL	)
STANDARDS OF THE ENERGY	) CASE NO.
INDEPENDENCE AND SECURITY ACT OF	) 2008-00408
2007	)

## COMMISSION STAFF'S NOTICE OF INFORMAL CONFERENCE

Commission Staff hereby schedules an informal conference on January 13, 2011 at 10:00 a.m., Eastern Standard Time, in Hearing Room 2 of the Commission's offices at 211 Sower Boulevard, Frankfort, Kentucky, to review the progress of the collaborative group and discuss the final report to be issued by the collaborative group.

Jeff Derouen

Executive Director

Public Service Commission

P. O. Box 615

Frankfort, KY 40602

DATED:	JA	N 0	5	2011	

cc: Parties of Record

Allen Anderson President & CEO South Kentucky R.E.C.C. 925-929 N. Main Street P. O. Box 910 Somerset, KY 42502-0910 Judy Cooper Manager, Regulatory Services Columbia Gas of Kentucky, Inc. 2001 Mercer Road P. O. Box 14241 Lexington, KY 40512-4241 Ted Hampton Manager Cumberland Valley Electric, Inc. Highway 25E P. O. Box 440 Gray, KY 40734

Lonnie E Bellar VP - State Regulation Kentucky Utilities Company 220 W. Main Street P. O. Box 32010 Louisville, KY 40202 Rocco D'Ascenzo Senior Counsel Duke Energy Kentucky, Inc. 139 East 4th Street, R. 25 At II P. O. Box 960 Cincinnati, OH 45201 Larry Hicks
General Manager
Salt River Electric Cooperative Corp.
111 West Brashear Avenue
P. O. Box 609
Bardstown, KY 40004

Lonnie E Bellar VP - State Regulation Louisville Gas and Electric Company 220 W. Main Street P. O. Box 32010 Louisville, KY 40202 Honorable Scott H DeBroff Attorney at Law Rhoads & Sinon, LLP One South Market Square PO Box 1146 Harrisburg, PA 17108-1146 Kerry K Howard CEO Licking Valley R.E.C.C. P. O. Box 605 271 Main Street West Liberty, KY 41472

Daniel W Brewer Vice President & CEO Blue Grass Energy Cooperative Corp. 1201 Lexington Road P. O. Box 990 Nicholasville, KY 40340-0990 Paul G Embs
President & CEO
Clark Energy Cooperative, Inc.
2640 Ironworks Road
P. O. Box 748
Winchester, KY 40392-0748

Honorable Dennis G Howard II
Assistant Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General Utility & Rate
1024 Capital Center Drive
Suite 200
Frankfort, KY 40601-8204

John B Brown Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer Delta Natural Gas Company, Inc. 3617 Lexington Road Winchester, KY 40391 David Estepp President & General Manager Big Sandy R.E.C.C. 504 11th Street Paintsville, KY 41240-1422 James L Jacobus
President & CEO
Inter-County Energy Cooperative Corporation
1009 Hustonville Road
P. O. Box 87
Danville, KY 40423-0087

Anthony S Campbell President & CEO East Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc. 4775 Lexington Road P. O. Box 707 Winchester, KY 40392-0707 Carol Ann Fraley President & CEO Grayson R.E.C.C. 109 Bagby Park Grayson, KY 41143 Honorable Tyson A Kamuf Attorney at Law Sullivan, Mountjoy, Stainback & Miller, PSC 100 St. Ann Street P.O. Box 727 Owensboro, KY 42302-0727

Sharon K Carson Finance & Accounting Manager Jackson Energy Cooperative 115 Jackson Energy Lane McKee, KY 40447 Mark David Goss Frost, Brown, Todd, LLC 250 West Main Street Suite 2700 Lexington, KY 40507 Honorable Michael L Kurtz Attorney at Law Boehm, Kurtz & Lowry 36 East Seventh Street Suite 1510 Cincinnati, OH 45202 Mark Martin VP Rates & Regulatory Affairs Atmos Energy Corporation 3275 Highland Pointe Drive Owensboro, KY 42303 Christopher S Perry President & CEO Fleming-Mason Energy Cooperative P. O. Box 328 Flemingsburg, KY 41041

Debbie Martin President & CEO Shelby Energy Cooperative, Inc. 620 Old Finchville Road Shelbyville, KY 40065 Bill Prather President & CEO Farmers R.E.C.C. 504 South Broadway P. O. Box 1298 Glasgow, KY 42141-1298

Burns E Mercer President & CEO Meade County R.E.C.C. P. O. Box 489 Brandenburg, KY 40108-0489 Iris G Skidmore 415 W. Main Street, Suite 2 Frankfort, KY 40601

Michael L Miller President & CEO Nolin R.E.C.C. 411 Ring Road Elizabethtown, KY 42701-6767

Mark Stallons President & CEO Owen Electric Cooperative, Inc. 8205 Highway 127 North P. O. Box 400 Owenton, KY 40359

Barry L Myers Manager Taylor County R.E.C.C. 625 West Main Street P. O. Box 100 Campbellsville, KY 42719 Ranie Wohnhas Managing Director, Reg & Finance American Electric Power 101 A Enterprise Drive P. O. Box 5190 Frankfort, KY 40602

Sanford Novick President & CEO Kenergy Corp. P. O. Box 18 Henderson, KY 42419 Albert Yockey VP of of Governmental Relations Big Rivers Electric Corporation 201 Third Street Henderson, KY 42419-0024

G. Kelly Nuckols President & CEO Jackson Purchase Energy Corporation 2900 Irvin Cobb Drive P. O. Box 4030 Paducah, KY 42002-4030