## COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY

## BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

In the Matter of:

AN EXAMINATION BY THE PUBLIC SERVICE	)	
COMMISSION OF THE ENVIRONMENTAL	)	
SURCHARGE MECHANISM OF EAST	)	7
KENTUCKY POWER COOPERATIVE, INC. FOR	)	CASE NO.
THE SIX-MONTH BILLING PERIOD ENDING	)	2010-00021
DECEMBER 31, 2009 AND THE PASS-	)	
THROUGH MECHANISM FOR ITS SIXTEEN	)	
MEMBER DISTRIBUTION COOPERATIVES	)	

## ORDER

The Commission, on its own motion, HEREBY ORDERS that the procedural schedule appended to our Order dated February 11, 2010 is modified to the limited extent that the starting time for the informal conference scheduled on March 23, 2010 shall be at 1:00 p.m., Eastern Daylight Time, rather than at 2:00 p.m. on that date.

By the Commission

ENTERED GOOD

MAR 1 2 2010

KENTUCKY PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

ATTEST

Exect

Allen Anderson Manager South Kentucky R.E.C.C. 925-929 N. Main Street P. O. Box 910 Somerset, KY 42502-0910

Larry Hicks
General Manager
Salt River Electric Cooperative Corp.
111 West Brashear Avenue
P. O. Box 609
Bardstown, KY 40004

Bill Prather President & CEO Farmers R.E.C.C. 504 South Broadway P. O. Box 1298 Glasgow, KY 42141-1298

Daniel W Brewer Vice President & CEO Blue Grass Energy Cooperative Corp. 1201 Lexington Road P. O. Box 990 Nicholasville, KY 40340-0990

Kerry K Howard CEO Licking Valley R.E.C.C. P. O. Box 605 271 Main Street West Liberty, KY 41472 Bobby D Sexton President Big Sandy R.E.C.C. 504 11th Street Paintsville, KY 41240-1422

Anthony Campbell President/CEO East Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc. 4775 Lexington Road P. O. Box 707 Winchester, KY 40392-0707 James L Jacobus
President & CEO
Inter-County Energy Cooperative Corporation
1009 Hustonville Road
P. O. Box 87
Danville, KY 40423-0087

Mark Stallons President & CEO Owen Electric Cooperative, Inc. 8205 Highway 127 North P. O. Box 400 Owenton, KY 40359

Sharon K Carson Finance & Accounting Manager Jackson Energy Cooperative 115 Jackson Energy Lane McKee, KY 40447 Debbie Martin President & CEO Shelby Energy Cooperative, Inc. 620 Old Finchville Road Shelbyville, KY 40065

Paul G Embs
President & CEO
Clark Energy Cooperative, Inc.
2640 Ironworks Road
P. O. Box 748
Winchester, KY 40392-0748

Michael L Miller President & CEO Nolin R.E.C.C. 411 Ring Road Elizabethtown, KY 42701-6767

Carol H Fraley President & CEO Grayson R.E.C.C. 109 Bagby Park Grayson, KY 41143 Barry L Myers Manager Taylor County R.E.C.C. 100 West Main Street P. O. Box 100 Campbellsville, KY 42719

Ted Hampton Manager Cumberland Valley Electric, Inc. Highway 25E P. O. Box 440 Gray, KY 40734 Christopher S Perry President & CEO Fleming-Mason Energy Cooperative P. O. Box 328 Flemingsburg, KY 41041